WV Conference delegates to the 2019 Special General Conference in February announced

Posted By Jim Minutelli on Sep 12, 2018 | 0 comments

Clergy Delegates:  Mary Ellen Finegan, Sharletta Green, Ellis Conley

Clergy Reserves:  J.F. Lacaria, Lauren Godwin, Mark Flinn

Lay Delegates:  Judi Kenaston, Erin Sears, Rich Shafer

Lay Reserves:  Connor Kenaston, Royce Lyden, Fred Kellerman

If you would like to contact the delegation, please go to www.wvumc.org and leave a message on the form provided.  You will also find other resources there, including videos made by Bishop Steiner Ball and resources for leading study groups in the local church.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *